BHAUSAHEB MULAK AYURVED COLLEGE & RESEARCH HOSPITAL, BUTIBORI

Details of Cultural Events 2022-23

Name of Programme: BHAVOTSAV 2023

Events: Sport Fizz (Sports event): 16th to18th Feb 23

Shivajayanti Celebration: 19th Feb 23

Competitions - 1(Mehandi, Rangoli, Food, Hairstyle, Poster): 20th Feb 23

-2 Singing competition: 21st Feb 23

Inauguration & Freshers, Senior's Special- 22nd Feb 23

Remaining competitions, Felicitation- 23rd Feb 23

Chief Guest: Dr. Sanjiv Choudhari, Dr. Milind Suryavanshi

Guest of Honour: Hon'ble Shri Rajendraji Mulak

Special Guest: Hon'ble Shri Yashrajji Mulak

Chairperson: Dr. Madhusudan Gupta, Principal, B.M.A.C. & R.H. Butibori

Organizing Committee:

President: Vikas Ubale

Secretary: Dhananjay Shelke

Treasurer: Shrikant Pachpile

Arranging Batch: 2nd Year

Students involved: Around 400 participated in the cultural event (1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Interns)



NATIONAL AYURVEDA DAY 2022

Name of Programme: 8th NATIONAL AYURVEDA DAY

Events:

Dhanvantari Sthapana

Pujan

Chief Guest: Dr. Madhusudan Gupta, Principal, B.M.A.C. & R.H. Butibori

Arranging Batch: All 4 Years

Students involved: Around 180 students participated in the event

Ganesh Festival 2022

Name of Programme: Ganesh Festival 2022

Events:

• Ganesh Sthapana

• Indoor Sports

• Traditional Day

Chief Guest: Hon'ble Shri Rajendraji Mulak

Special Guest: Hon'ble Shri Yashrajji Mulak

Chairperson: Dr. Madhusudan Gupta, Principal, B.M.A.C. & R.H. Butibori

Arranging Batch: Final Year

Students involved: Around 300 students participated in the cultural event



SHORT REPORT ON ANNUAL FUNCTION 2022

Name of Programme: AMRUTOTSAV 2022

Events: Enthusia (Sports event): 22^{nd} May - 24^{th} May

Cultural events: 25th May - 26th May

Freshers Party: 26th May

Bollywood day 26th May / Teachers Day: 27th May

Lunch: 27th May

Chief Guest: Shri. Rajesh Singh, Chief Editor UCN news Channel

Guest of Honour: Hon'ble Shri Rajendraji Mulak

Special Guest: Hon'ble Shri Yashrajji Mulak

Chairperson: Dr. Madhusudan Gupta, Principal, B.M.A.C. & R.H. Butibori

Organizing Committee:

President: Jeet Sawarbandhe

Secretary: Sumant kemekar

Treasurer: Arjun kadam

Arranging Batch: 3rd Year

Students involved: Around 400 participated in the cultural event (1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, Interns)

